Sleep Now O Sleep Now (2016)

Instrumentation: Clarinet and piano

Duration: 5' - 6'

Commissioned by: Chris Grymes

Movements: One movement

Program Note: Sleep Now O Sleep Now was commissioned by Chris Grymes for performances in 2017 and is inspired by the James Joyce poem of the same name. The composition was premiered on 20 January 2017 at National Sawdust (Brooklyn, NY) as part of Access Contemporary Music's Late Night at National Sawdust radio broadcast. 

Score Sample/Purchase: Not available at this time