Images de Noël (2016/open work)

Instrumentation: Soprano and piano

Duration: ca. 6'

Commissioned by: Courtney Ruckman


  1. Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella

  2. Infant Holy Infant Lowly

  3. Tomorrow Shall By My Dancing Day

Program Note: Images de Noël is a collection of Christmas music arranged/composed at the request of soprano Courtney Ruckman.

Score Sample/Purchase: Not available at this time