Chris Grymes, clarinetist

Chris Grymes, clarinetist

Sonata [in progress]

Instrumentation: Clarinet and piano


Dedicated to: Chris Grymes


  1. Adagio congelato
  2. Double

Program Note: Sonata for clarinet and piano is dedicated to Chris Grymes. The first movement was originally composed as a standalone piece, Sleep Now O Sleep Now (also for Grymes).

Score Sample/Purchase: Not available at this time