Black Lodge [in progress]

Instrumentation: Electric guitar and wind ensemble


Dedicated to: Shane Parish


  1. We Are Like the Dreamer Who Dreams...
  2. ...And Then Lives Inside the Dream.
  3. But Who Is the Dreamer?

Program Note: Black Lodge is a projected concerto for electric guitar and wind ensemble, based on David Lynch's masterpiece Twin Peaks.

Score Sample/Purchase: Not available at this time